In my Dashboard, I can click on "View":
Then I arrive on "My reservations", I then click on "Details" to go to cancel a reservation of a traveler.
At the bottom of the page I could see "Cancel Reservation".
Obviously, if I have to cancel, the sooner the better. I do not forget that my cancellation will have consequences for the guest who may be penalized by this cancellation. Indeed, it is not certain that he will find a host at that time and he will have organized his vacation according to my land. I therefore explain the reasons for my cancellation to him.